Jump to content


 South Carolina Gamecocks  vs.  North Carolina Tarheels 

Sign in to follow this  

Coaches named for 2019 Touchstone Energy Bowl

Recommended Posts

Coaches named for 2019 Touchstone Energy Bowl

February 06, 2019

touchstone-energy-bowl.jpg?w=1100The coaching staffs for the 2019 Touchstone Energy Bowl  have been set with Chris Miller of Spartanburg and Ken Cribb of Johnsonville to serve as the head coaches.

Miller will be joined on the North staff by Jeff Tate of Wren, Victor Floyd of Chester, Jason Farmer of Landrum, Derek Youngblood of Williston-Elko, Mark Smith of Abbeville and George Poole of Lamar.

Joining Cribb on the South staff will be Perry Woolbright of Lexington, Reed Charpia III of Brookland-Cayce, Dann Holl of Pelion, Harold Ross of Military Magnet, Brian Smith of Scott’s Branch, Mark Cagle of Gilbert and Scott Stogner of Chapin.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

GCF Copyright

Copyright © 2009-2018 GamecockFanatics.com - All Rights Reserved. GameCock Fanatics is an independent, fan based website. This forum is not sponsored by, or affiliated with, the University of South Carolina, or any other organization.



Donate Now GamecocksFanatics